Mai-HiME and Mai-Otome Multiverse Forum
Welcome to the world of...

HIghly-advanced
Materializing
Equipment

Not to mention very smexy and cool Otome!

Sign in to Materialize! (o^_^o)

~ Luu Sky Sapphire

JOBS/SCHOOL ~.~

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

JOBS/SCHOOL ~.~

Post by SpiderNeKoHiME on Wed Sep 08, 2010 5:32 pm

The most boring part of our lives is how we bring in the monies or what we learn from know-it-all professors. :3
so what does every one do? =O after my lifeguard duty is over i will be officially unemployed >.< going back to college to study medicine. try to anyway :/

SpiderNeKoHiME
Spider Queen
Spider Queen

Bubuzuke points : 1359
Armitage GUTS!!! : 278

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: JOBS/SCHOOL ~.~

Post by Luu Sky Sapphire on Thu Sep 09, 2010 12:10 pm

School is behind me as I entered college soon after I graduated from High School. Sooner you get in, the sooner you get out. You'll find some interest in earning knowledge for your career if you're lucky. XD

Right now, it's obvious to those who bother reading my status posts on "Whatcha up to" and "Random Thoughts" I'm a telecommunications operator at Verizon in Syracuse, which is as exciting as it sounds. Rolling Eyes I dare you to get on the phone and answer non-stop international calls.

On part time, depending who books me, I'm a yoga instructor at Power Gym. People can request private lessons in their very own home. I'm a pretty good judge of character, so I'm never following some wacko home. Besides, most of my students are female and probably more cautious of me than I am of them. Being a penis comes with a price. Thankfully, most of them enjoy my company. About 60% of my students are the valley girl blondes. XD No joke. The other 40% are either shy outcast girls, mothers with their daughters or a single woman around my mother's age. ^^;

The law of physics: Whenever there's this much gay in one room, Shizuru manifests!